Switch x86/x86-64 -mtune from "atom" to more generic "intel"
authorPavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:48:10 +0000 (20:48 +0400)
committerPavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 08:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0400)
commit7eae5e66da2793a2a26bcd42357dca1ea6c391b9
tree6b71e209013b6d04181fe43f66bb343b4a35145f
parent2f00bce0ef2fe4bd07ade43c4abc0fd4c498bdc4
Switch x86/x86-64 -mtune from "atom" to more generic "intel"

-mtune=intel is tradeoff tuning between top IA archs whereas "atom" is
best on atom only.

Change-Id: I27668e4f48f26b00742d117a9a2a38e8903e22d5
Signed-off-by: Pavel Chupin <pavel.v.chupin@intel.com>
Makefile.in