Revert setting GDB_TARGET for i[3456]86-*-linux-android and x86_64-*-linux-android
authorAndrew Hsieh <andrewhsieh@google.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:05:49 +0000 (02:05 +0800)
committerAndrew Hsieh <andrewhsieh@google.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 00:00:26 +0000 (08:00 +0800)
commit777b41ba19cc104b6cefc3b4c408c1121ae95aaa
tree53e4e6c9eb701164d7f2ce30f44605fd093e23ba
parent4de44f205cff6f1f22b4043167117e705e8c741b
Revert setting GDB_TARGET for i[3456]86-*-linux-android and x86_64-*-linux-android

This CL reverts https://android-review.googlesource.com/#/c/36421
in favor of CL https://android-review.googlesource.com/#/c/36453
which patches GDB/config.sub directly to understand linux-android.

Please see comments in the first CL for rationale.

Change-Id: If3ed4f584d12bf2e998deaeb8b87c07250ed7e03
configure
configure.ac