binutils: disable the installation of localized packages
authorJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 17:45:00 +0000 (01:45 +0800)
committerJim Huang <jserv@0xlab.org>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 18:11:00 +0000 (02:11 +0800)
commit67ba0c8898e02223c06d5ef3e0376f60fdd1fe09
tree9e51dd29e8f6b89893368b6518275c4ee76581d8
parent106603b925b7f20177c5b7613535d9d43ed35b7d
binutils: disable the installation of localized packages

Since the prefix directory usually differs from where Android
toolchain is installed and used, it doesn't make sense to provide
the localized packages, which rely on the given prefix.

Change-Id: I5634e37bf5e4fda46d4d6bc43d037d6bc2fe6ba2
Makefile.in