Python GDB intergration work for the build system.
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2013 23:03:31 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
commit3fdfa3f86a74ca11eca186fae0ca4fca62a16a49
tree5c4abec27df61ea6a621fd73ad4c37a51ecde133
parent0bb27f14f47a27266b3e9a809b128a2ffa44cda4
Python GDB intergration work for the build system.

Adds a --with-python=</path/to/python-config.sh> option.
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac