Allow building toolchain without target gdb alternatively.
authorLuse Cheng <luse@0xlab.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 06:53:23 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
committerLuse Cheng <luse@0xlab.org>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 07:35:51 +0000 (15:35 +0800)
commit0b2cc1f78f220061012f4013faa94fdd416e41c3
tree2f94be68c4e93bed468fba8bc365ba3616175e25
parent96c921062576e41760326d0b24753f9ba1c32278
Allow building toolchain without target gdb alternatively.

Change-Id: I3fd1c4f628c221e6ae4f939aab73e69b3e546bd1
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac