Refactor VariantConfig to contain the tested config.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 21:56:39 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 22:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commitf17a45bea11f4851bf654b03791df4a749cab75e
tree7c063412aa3e6091596bf1583f213cbe93063d63
parentdb998f38ccd2d564e8ad64e4399fd2c8501dd102
Refactor VariantConfig to contain the tested config.

Change-Id: I2d1da3379189012b3780a19aaac1785554f193cb
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/AndroidBuilder.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/VariantConfiguration.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/ProductionAppVariant.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/TestAppVariant.groovy