Fix tests running on the server.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 00:45:34 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 00:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0800)
commitecfdf7238021c518535e3fb65c46b0e6b48477e1
tree027bbc2f98aaf693260ce058a958c1040d073cac
parentc3d26c652e7004324569c9384510214981f759b3
Fix tests running on the server.

Change-Id: Ie74170cc51c16545c6a004aaba570c2bf11d7314
build.gradle
builder/src/test/resources/testData/resources/incMergeData/basicValues2/overlay/keepfolder.txt [new file with mode: 0644]