Add signing report task.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:32:44 +0000 (14:32 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 21:20:59 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
commitebecfb55bc779640c6cd43cf332a6a293f9e9b30
tree5257f68b4f7375d0a49c2f3685fa08765efd9fbc
parent1de7cf7bda23d3d1d004eeac077140703efe8e26
Add signing report task.

This lets users figure out which signing configuration
is used for each build variant. it also displays signing
information like fingerprints.

Also update the SigningConfig API around the store
location to make it a File instead of a String.

Change-Id: I8292cb9fa7e80a77f2503bdf092c041d8fa315a2
15 files changed:
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/signing/KeystoreHelper.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/signing/SigningConfig.java
builder/src/test/java/com/android/builder/signing/KeyStoreHelperTest.java
gradle/src/build-test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BuildTest.groovy
gradle/src/device-test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/DeviceTest.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AppPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/dsl/SigningConfigDsl.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/tasks/DependencyReportTask.groovy [moved from gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/tasks/AndroidDependencyTask.groovy with 97% similarity]
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/tasks/SigningReportTask.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/tasks/ValidateSigningTask.groovy
gradle/src/test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AppPluginInternalTest.groovy
gradle/src/test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/dsl/SigningConfigDslTest.java
gradle/src/test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/BaseTest.groovy
tests/basic/build.gradle