Use Gradle 1.5
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 22:01:15 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:17:20 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commite56f7220d32c39f5d1b39466714206020b70b85f
tree766a91dc9a028bd378630243823d4298d3018f44
parentbec5a0625fe759d19047f24f990173813db4e23f
Use Gradle 1.5

Change-Id: Ia1093c6e3fcb33052bb98bd5dd00d9aad4900fad
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BasePlugin.groovy
gradle/wrapper/gradle-wrapper.properties