Refactoring to prepare libary work
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 21:41:05 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 23:52:35 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
commitd1be924fffbe353a15543427fc2280806b1ff571
treee9e6eb8215ed66a0b6b94fac910e06b0b10707b8
parent8eaa111b19ce76c3f0d108c77df8bc9e1be72286
Refactoring to prepare libary work

Change-Id: Ic319eaef33be775c707ea4983d6691addc2eee61
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/ProductFlavor.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLibraryExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLibraryPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BaseAndroidExtension.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
testapps/basic/build.gradle
testapps/basic/debug.keystore [new file with mode: 0644]