Fix reporting to handle multi-devices.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 22:11:36 +0000 (14:11 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 00:33:29 +0000 (16:33 -0800)
commita7424acabc22dd2feb8540e2136b2f0449c39706
tree5bad7135b8bd4594b8ec0e7174aa03341dbb0c4d
parent219f4f705d9afcfb2b3ed65b7eb22d73d1276b18
Fix reporting to handle multi-devices.

Change-Id: I1d8a60f23ed3659297372a876fe57ff7b18f8440
13 files changed:
gradle/src/build-test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AutomatedBuildTest.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/AllTestResults.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/ClassPageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/ClassTestResults.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/CompositeTestResults.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/DeviceTestResults.java [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/OverviewPageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/PackagePageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/PackageTestResults.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/PageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/TestReport.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/TestResult.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/VariantTestResults.java [new file with mode: 0644]