Default to Java 1.6 when building and allow customization.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:13:47 +0000 (12:13 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:18:46 +0000 (12:18 -0800)
commita5d2eee4e1c9bd3df06b17ab9b26a35708b1f043
tree7c0ba50d4bd05c24aad5c4147c42653d67e372ff
parenta4ebba88ebb51a85ae7acd08fa01785c69ddaa30
Default to Java 1.6 when building and allow customization.

New DSL to customize source/targetCompatibility:

android {
    compileOptions {
        sourceCompatibility = "1.6"
        targetCompatibility = "1.6"
    }
}

dex options will probably all move in there too in the future.

Change-Id: Ibab6fb8c44e7193274720f7340f0f1f409c6e3a4
changelog.txt
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BaseExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/CompileOptions.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/flavorlib/app/build.gradle