Add support for extra lines in BuildConfig.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:37:48 +0000 (11:37 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 19:47:48 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit94d5c8090d3ad3d7c18445162912416bd113600a
tree1ac43e63cad105650a7f867170902c54b75c06f9
parent22477ac0fc007e0b6c819204335f2a6144dc9983
Add support for extra lines in BuildConfig.

Created a -Dsl class for each ProductFlavor and BuildType in order to
improve the DSL.

Added some examples in basic/ and flavored/ samples.

Change-Id: I7c0613b0a81569a17737b2aa4b94d207bf464989
19 files changed:
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/BuildType.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/ProductFlavor.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/VariantConfiguration.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidBasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLibraryExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLibraryPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLogger.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BaseAndroidExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/InstallApplication.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/RunTestsTask.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/ZipAlign.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/ApplicationVariant.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/BuildTypeDsl.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/ProductFlavorDsl.groovy [new file with mode: 0644]
testapps/basic/build.gradle
testapps/flavored/build.gradle
testapps/tictactoe/app/build.gradle