Make the Gradle plugin compatible with 1.5
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 23:52:35 +0000 (16:52 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 17:17:27 +0000 (10:17 -0700)
commit8a5e09fc06ac75e9d5c761b2814099ed7d9c640b
tree43556ba44eaaaa4a0703cd4e3f88bda1b2659334
parente56f7220d32c39f5d1b39466714206020b70b85f
Make the Gradle plugin compatible with 1.5

Change-Id: I6f71d0b9dc8a31b5858a5ef63588356266c4611f
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/ClassPageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/OverviewPageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/PackagePageRenderer.java
gradle/src/fromGradle/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/test/report/PageRenderer.java