Clean dependencies of published libraries.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:01:08 +0000 (18:01 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:37:54 +0000 (18:37 -0800)
commit8910657f79035d9244941e4c6b7d5d2cf624439b
tree981545725e120b889bf7794491136dc9f953250a
parent48d026462152e1c12b689bb0a656bad6db82deb9
Clean dependencies of published libraries.

Change-Id: Icb3a75c7e79cbb58c0e529018f318323c649b475
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/LibraryPlugin.groovy
tests/repo/app/src/main/java/com/example/android/multiproject/MainActivity.java
tests/repo/baseLibrary/build.gradle
tests/repo/util/build.gradle
tests/repo/util/src/main/java/com/example/android/multiproject/person/People.java