Start planning for checking inputs of all tasks.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 17:28:20 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 18:30:48 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
commit57b258928ab56b2a026ab4a01af9caf5a9715424
tree88c826111d398ff24f930698b0e7af483ecc9fe6
parent4d7a487bdd83a142788c3b8ba6fffdd96fc7e4be
Start planning for checking inputs of all tasks.

Each tasks of AndroidBuilder needs to be able to gather its
inputs to be checked by the front-end to figure out if the
task actually needs to be called.

Change-Id: I494ec06c070c94fe0ebb79a11e08063d199e4621
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/AndroidBuilder.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidBasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidLibraryPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/CrunchResources.groovy