Add guava as a dependency to AndroidBuilder.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:41:10 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 23:38:56 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
commit5415480fc3c0d9d7c0a8e05eecb80eba3099027c
tree8146122616c5755d900736662cb09dc087209a6e
parentc014284ee2e5d17aaf9ae622e2eb22ce58f27e64
Add guava as a dependency to AndroidBuilder.

Change-Id: I4b2029c52099eb449a74f048b5aae6122774e40b
build.gradle
builder/build.gradle
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/TemplateProcessor.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/VariantConfiguration.java