Update changelog.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 02:20:39 +0000 (18:20 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:37:08 +0000 (08:37 -0800)
commit2d555fc8bf2c31b39a3ed849e2dff177f90fd9e5
treeef55a9f4f462cffbf7193c2472077e7bde965748
parent1ac02d56be392643eb31a855fb418cfa926b63f8
Update changelog.

Change-Id: I0df828ebb747d9bb3320bf2a33cec22088b900a1
changelog.txt