Make sure the build detects changes in config classes.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 01:04:46 +0000 (18:04 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:40:01 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
commit22477ac0fc007e0b6c819204335f2a6144dc9983
tree71832aed846d15c150600e02808fa09ca5492201
parentb519b3f24d30f28c75331f22797e7cf2f008b55c
Make sure the build detects changes in config classes.

aapt and dex option classes use the @Input and the
tasks using them put @Nested on them.

The ProductFlavor and the Build Type classes are now
Serializable and they are passed as @Input args to
all classes that need them.

Any change in those objects will properly trigger
a recompilation.

Change-Id: I42fb3f6c5870505b984ff777befee255f03ebd1d
12 files changed:
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/BuildType.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/ProductFlavor.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/VariantConfiguration.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidBasePlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BaseAndroidTask.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/Dex.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/GenerateBuildConfigTask.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/ProcessResources.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/AaptOptionsImpl.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/ApplicationVariant.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/DexOptionsImpl.groovy