Unlink instrumentation tests from the check task.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 18:59:17 +0000 (10:59 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 19:24:01 +0000 (11:24 -0800)
commit219f4f705d9afcfb2b3ed65b7eb22d73d1276b18
tree35a1fa57226e089d3e72e908e1291239dddb9709
parent7bb8c391f2b10dfa863503fd26493ac06fb5eeba
Unlink instrumentation tests from the check task.

A clear separation between checks that requires and those that do
not require a device is better. This will allow to run lint and
other non-device checks separately more easily.

Also fix an issue with the location of ZipAlign.

Change-Id: I4fd58d6313ed5ab4559da0b3954b555ff1f41bcd
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/DefaultSdkParser.java
changelog.txt
gradle/src/device-test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/DeviceTest.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AppPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BasePlugin.groovy