Add getSourceSets on extension object.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 20:57:30 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:59:15 +0000 (14:59 -0700)
commit164a8f61737ff215123e86b778f31ae72c0d223d
tree8a1975e442bfe76ede35a791dc434f46230e510d
parent9583bfded622bbaa639e93d5268c2f31f2b381a7
Add getSourceSets on extension object.

Change-Id: Ifed369c3e397c031326c10778d17241eb3f6cccf
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/VariantConfiguration.java
changelog.txt
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidSourceDirectorySet.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidSourceFile.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AndroidSourceSet.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/BaseExtension.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/LibraryPlugin.groovy
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/DefaultAndroidSourceDirectorySet.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/DefaultAndroidSourceFile.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/DefaultAndroidSourceSet.java
gradle/src/test/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/AppPluginDslTest.groovy