Add version code to dependency data store.
authorXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:49:53 +0000 (17:49 -0800)
committerXavier Ducrohet <xav@android.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 01:53:13 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
commit0e62f55aa79f726ba50561f872134ddcf65c3a41
tree6c8c0b1c2a4c9c6f184cbb94316d938a469c617f
parent11086782041b302109e8349e13b8f9d5e305341d
Add version code to dependency data store.

Also add some missing javadoc.

Change-Id: I30e9ab065339bd34df063405693068e6d45eabf4
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/compiling/DependencyFileProcessor.java
builder/src/main/java/com/android/builder/internal/incremental/DependencyDataStore.java
gradle/src/main/groovy/com/android/build/gradle/internal/tasks/DependencyBasedCompileTask.groovy