Add new the INSERTL_DRM to the Downloader so it can install DRM content.
authorTom Taylor <tomtaylor@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 23:46:48 +0000 (16:46 -0700)
committerTom Taylor <tomtaylor@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 16:24:53 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
commitf0728f890008a9fe7a79ffdbc30cd3388ce130fc
tree29cf15565ff92fdd8f875447a5264f891d887e00
parent8fe9a76775665f55d90642f0de295de25803a1e4
Add new the INSERTL_DRM to the Downloader so it can install DRM content.
AndroidManifest.xml