Expose permission to download without notification.
authorSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 20:53:45 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
committerSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 21:56:57 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commitece96c7475696d8b447bb8523f4ad83c897002ea
tree4b277bd3cfb58175bc3f75de789f5a1e972bb2a3
parentd319729622da1893e895f2e35f41d01ecdca3705
Expose permission to download without notification.

Change-Id: I43d3b9ca4ea7d4786a47363b4f5f7e6f003013bb
AndroidManifest.xml
res/values/strings.xml