Extend PublicApiAccessTest to exercise DownloadManager.
authorSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2010 18:52:16 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
committerSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:54:30 +0000 (11:54 -0700)
commite61798da80558450f580ed948d0d469bd6423d8e
tree76cbd7d08222baf2fdc2307f4821c2d7a8d7d631
parent99de0992f03c5b4a1611d25db1df0773433dea7c
Extend PublicApiAccessTest to exercise DownloadManager.

This change adds a new test case to PublicApiAccessTest to enqueue a
request through DownloadManager, ensuring that the values constructed
by DownloadManager fit within the allowed bounds.  It also fixes a bug
with allowing http header values exposed by the new test.

Change-Id: I94fec57d7a41298ac42ddaab338516e6a60c4e75
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
tests/public_api_access/src/com/android/providers/downloads/public_api_access_tests/PublicApiAccessTest.java