Downloads should always be available.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:08:10 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:17:53 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
commite336af4d37af25d9261439d4ec0c153aa897dfbe
tree5f3528aacdd4bb73e8ef1b52f27344dcbdad0251
parent62608885d3d8a7b88776084040f666bd1304b811
Downloads should always be available.

Bug: 8596021
Change-Id: I56149da0519915764f5c38a8141e1a7dcfff5b25
AndroidManifest.xml
ui/AndroidManifest.xml