Report MIME type for individual downloads.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 17:10:53 +0000 (10:10 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 03:41:51 +0000 (20:41 -0700)
commitc3f3d992e415185a8e2d89ab8f8dfbcb538ec21e
tree2e08d79b3f5c1926e91364f0f17df5ae226d2f9d
parenta7ae77fdae69bcc6d6609d4639fed5d96e55eeaa
Report MIME type for individual downloads.

Bug: 6358473
Change-Id: Ied4a6c8194d0cbb735e43cf7d7759f4674efe535
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java