Allow saving to Downloads.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:21:55 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:25:50 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commitc067c8be21dc4a6dc5f49b2b1aed7f91aab47063
treea1ed113bae539117db084f51f579ed78fbd19d3b
parente0b9b881187362aea61249952a913d794834b728
Allow saving to Downloads.

Add column to mark downloads as being writable, and allow documents
to be created under Downloads backend.  Update database when writing
is finished, and generate unique filenames when they already exist.

Check canonical path on incoming _DATA paths.

Bug: 10667164, 10892621, 10893268
Change-Id: I8c203b96ff042a895b58686903fcd07fc755a00f
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadStorageProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java