Handle not fully connected networks.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:26:56 +0000 (11:26 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 18:27:09 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commitb92aa3a88dd25a798bbedc860d9b29aef42bbb0f
tree62bf4309fe99b3df1d8c87e0017fcac151760ab8
parentf161f8b6ab4ddf3dbedd1731771b1eacc628c48c
Handle not fully connected networks.

When checking network status, treat non-connected networks as
disconnected.  This handles cases like captive portal checks, and
slow DHCP servers.

Bug: 7264340
Change-Id: I0b466cee5d5cb73037f3fb209c583711b8f9eefd
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java