UI + string tweaks for downloads UI + size limits UI
authorSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 21:38:15 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:36:47 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commitb8bb84731680870be05ea422eb1d269e24a9c660
tree8775735e3e4281bdc2a658f4ea823420fddaddfa
parentee6fbe24c53dfac1b1593f6c988931bfe272c262
UI + string tweaks for downloads UI + size limits UI

* tweaks to UI strings based on feedback
* new "retry" button for single selection of failed download
* make SizeLimitActivity translucent+titleless, so it looks like a
  dialog over the current app

Change-Id: I6a990275880d23ab6b4368d39b70f0ad042825ec
AndroidManifest.xml
res/values/strings.xml
res/values/styles.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
ui/res/layout/download_list.xml
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DownloadList.java