Import revised translations. DO NOT MERGE
authorEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:09:56 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerEric Fischer <enf@google.com>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 23:10:16 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
commitb82feaa5fca7f8849d6893ebb7773ed3b5c1f5de
treecaa137bb457d2576438dee3a9681fb0714550bcd
parent6bc0865de800f4e9104f3bd4d253d9705a8fb2b5
Import revised translations.  DO NOT MERGE

Bug 3245452

Change-Id: Ie2e81528c7a16dce5350f5d6845c8b4c0da15f96
38 files changed:
res/values-cs/strings.xml
res/values-da/strings.xml
res/values-de/strings.xml
res/values-el/strings.xml
res/values-es-rUS/strings.xml
res/values-es/strings.xml
res/values-fr/strings.xml
res/values-it/strings.xml
res/values-ja/strings.xml
res/values-ko/strings.xml
res/values-nb/strings.xml
res/values-nl/strings.xml
res/values-pl/strings.xml
res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml
res/values-pt/strings.xml
res/values-ru/strings.xml
res/values-sv/strings.xml
res/values-tr/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml
ui/res/values-cs/strings.xml
ui/res/values-da/strings.xml
ui/res/values-de/strings.xml
ui/res/values-el/strings.xml
ui/res/values-fr/strings.xml
ui/res/values-it/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ja/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ko/strings.xml
ui/res/values-nb/strings.xml
ui/res/values-nl/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pl/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pt-rPT/strings.xml
ui/res/values-pt/strings.xml
ui/res/values-ru/strings.xml
ui/res/values-sv/strings.xml
ui/res/values-tr/strings.xml
ui/res/values-zh-rCN/strings.xml
ui/res/values-zh-rTW/strings.xml