Add title attribute for menu item.
authorfliang <fliang@codeaurora.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:04:42 +0000 (05:04 -0500)
committerVineeta Srivastava <vsrivastava@google.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:25:42 +0000 (09:25 -0700)
commitb723f1ae16c62d8e1e50c7bcd63d9b1552dd03cd
treedef184658a387a7234c331f1948cdc6e21f46fe9
parent844782d81e12d8bd13c9b26a5f7aab3f4be81b5a
Add title attribute for menu item.

This fix is needed to display text instead of a blank rectangle when
user selects the share or delete icons.

Bug: 8418296
Change-Id: Ie21af8600cb19bc652d3677c53bdc05278998612
ui/res/menu/download_menu.xml