make sure filename is non-null before delting it.
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 20:34:14 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:20:48 +0000 (14:20 -0700)
commitb3ae94915d68e4c3f325ea02bab32d00cccb4f1a
treedfc4dccc4df0627a07355bbe231da3ee17db3bb5
parent38f1711910715538d6b64e505fe8fb9a0cd40475
make sure filename is non-null before delting it.

if a download fails for some reason, then filename could be null.
move Helpers.deleteFile() code into private method in DownloadService

Change-Id: Ifb12a84b6185e19c70d62392e102950c07f56a01
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java