bug:3048327 (master) ability to add completed download to dnload mgr
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 01:59:34 +0000 (17:59 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:36:07 +0000 (17:36 -0800)
commitb18ed519040c1ecd98f8cb139adcc315a3f4eedc
tree90dac194384d698a62d041602f9721513548c170
parentbc44d197c0e01c5d1c44302613ac5eb00acd14e4
bug:3048327 (master) ability to add completed download to dnload mgr

Change-Id: Ib9d4df107787191a5349365908cbe096b67770dc
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java