Declare that DownloadProvider uses cleartext HTTP traffic.
authorAlex Klyubin <klyubin@google.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 20:59:59 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
committerAlex Klyubin <klyubin@google.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 21:06:08 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commita9023bfa46dfe8cf14e100edb9ed2b71d364c8b5
tree7322dc072a163f6d58f8d1a990bec1be02e5e867
parent5dfafabac8cc95e721ebc83d63d9cecd52012657
Declare that DownloadProvider uses cleartext HTTP traffic.

DownloadProvider offers downloading over HTTP and HTTPS.

Bug: 19215516
Change-Id: I4f0583fd0b00842892a5229f1a87c7af53c5abe4
AndroidManifest.xml