Fix and test handling of null/empty download fields.
authorSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 19:39:35 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
committerSteve Howard <showard@google.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:04:11 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commita89321ea04ced76d06f60f5909be203cb654a830
treebc5dae79a256caeeab9c6b0a7d64c1b67cdb1555
parentadb6887d3270d180c94eaf90878d5b67d74a8f28
Fix and test handling of null/empty download fields.

Minor change to make title/description default to blank stings, and
add test case covering all null/empty download fields.

Change-Id: Id44344bc2e464f46589faed49c8f383a45a8d329
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/PublicApiFunctionalTest.java