Add logging to track connectivity as seen from the Download Manager.
authorJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 01:51:28 +0000 (18:51 -0700)
committerJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 14:54:39 +0000 (07:54 -0700)
commita581a4af046fd82b5854d213519e3f418047c0ba
tree93af4ab7f3651e0649e8e85f1ec1b87a2f881bca
parent7dd04503e767637c0e4f1b4517f613c8b0c79024
Add logging to track connectivity as seen from the Download Manager.

This is enabled by a separate build-time constant, so that it can
be turned on for everyone without having to use a system property.

BUG=2055624
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadReceiver.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java