Add permission to modify network accounting.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:12:57 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:13:13 +0000 (11:13 -0700)
commita360b07f51953ac07001f7bd9404650f58005bd9
tree8962dcb1bd59309eb87c99596e08e13ad6ad3017
parent12c7bd488afe3a611d665e364e361f04f4a8c8d8
Add permission to modify network accounting.

Change-Id: I2ddf1d43b8793f03d20d6c4de2f6e3b01a302ba2
AndroidManifest.xml