Avoid leaking cursors
authorMattias Nilsson <mattias.nilsson@sonymobile.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:20:21 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerHenrik Baard <henrik.baard@sonymobile.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 07:32:01 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
commita2aad3aa41402afe88a2bf7b820f3459f795d079
tree65ba1ebaf12db8687a8ad5cb98a7b87dd039130d
parent2834a68d04dc3d0ce42c231873e5bec4b0f0c65c
Avoid leaking cursors

Adding try/finally blocks to make sure that cursor
resources are let go

Change-Id: I596074aa9ab5752f91a26b5a03e1f39c23c64a5f
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java