Remove FLAG_ACTIVITY_NEW_TASK from the VIEW intent.
authorRuben Brunk <rubenbrunk@google.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 21:37:19 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerRuben Brunk <rubenbrunk@google.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 01:45:54 +0000 (18:45 -0700)
commita2304fb28026f3da1bb91931c4cdd52110c82577
treed6b5756855c1b71ebfa9c8c0288b58d12a06bc9e
parent14991c65911034a97268840d36cf9549e06fd56e
Remove FLAG_ACTIVITY_NEW_TASK from the VIEW intent.

Bug: 7164238
Bug: 7237908

Got rid of FLAG_ACTIVITY_NEW_TASK for proper back behavior

Change-Id: I50af9aeafb27d6079bda4f81f4a116b6bb600676
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadReceiver.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/OpenHelper.java