Download dir: /data/data/com.android.providers.downloads/cache NOT /cache
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 00:29:29 +0000 (16:29 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:11:19 +0000 (15:11 -0800)
commit9aadb4b3f2b3c914166ebfae8851fbecaf536f4f
tree56e8adaa5a2d5e6f649a24ea7acd270002c9e258
parent331d169b4a0099e888ff603abdb1be88c30bba21
Download dir: /data/data/com.android.providers.downloads/cache NOT /cache

bug:3264401
still to do:
   make sure only N bytes are taken up by downloads dir
     N = a value specific to each device.
     default = 100MB.

Change-Id: I2a49f4b3831d3a8d7be13b5fd46d85d56e831e38
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java
tests/public_api_access/AndroidManifest.xml
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadManagerFunctionalTest.java