Trampoline APK installation to use raw file.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:47:58 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 21:48:14 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit90aacc868d1a20e477f934a5bfdb10bb29846d93
tree195aa8813494ea4d50a9531e516a31ae8133b398
parented08089f6dccae69eabfaa3383c5007f0dddc6a5
Trampoline APK installation to use raw file.

PackageInstaller requires raw file:// Uris, and refuses to accept
content:// Uris, so create a trampoline that uses the raw file and
also splices in referrer extras.

Bug: 10391254
Change-Id: I12a06862069479de5dee140d0065479ce79eb494
AndroidManifest.xml
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadStorageProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/TrampolineActivity.java [new file with mode: 0644]