Test to verify extremely large downloads.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0800)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 19:14:45 +0000 (11:14 -0800)
commit7ce206b2108714035eeed29c1dc268a3f1ccf359
tree1f10038b90151b2129ad6d7eb6caededee0b9320
parent54277c8d2de6ba2db1cb5c632914a89aa4ad499c
Test to verify extremely large downloads.

Streams a 3GB file to verify that it downloads correctly, using new
MockWebServer streaming API.

Bug: 8209169
Change-Id: Ic36271bfef3176e1ccea2b40edc7abb1044222f1
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/AbstractPublicApiTest.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/FakeInputStream.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/PublicApiFunctionalTest.java