First pass at Downloads storage provider.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:33:57 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:39:07 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commit6a09c3294997dc9e3c83b8431f7b496b19670014
tree759a839d9a50b999468c9b263a4085bfdc984586
parent56a03b18e3691824f8012049466954a668b68ba8
First pass at Downloads storage provider.

Offers a view of Downloads through the lens of DocumentsContract
for surfacing in new storage UI.

Change-Id: I4373c2498b4b82bfee2300a00f8d0bb734bf574c
AndroidManifest.xml
res/mipmap-hdpi/ic_launcher_download.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/mipmap-mdpi/ic_launcher_download.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/mipmap-xhdpi/ic_launcher_download.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/mipmap-xxhdpi/ic_launcher_download.png [new file with mode: 0644]
res/values/strings.xml
res/xml/document_provider.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadStorageProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]