Output DownloadInfo state in Service.dump()
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:33:00 +0000 (18:33 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 20:12:15 +0000 (13:12 -0700)
commit665f4105ea68a05d85dcd22cc9d823f45f7e6a37
treece8ea048118f55b5ad277795b5898916a3f9f480
parent51cc2143feeed748c62544c7f1a57415bd90c7af
Output DownloadInfo state in Service.dump()

Bug: 3136228
Change-Id: I77c4f998c9718c7630800dec152779ff59186187
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java