add extra params to intent to start download app to sort by size
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 00:11:24 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:30:22 +0000 (11:30 -0800)
commit61052db292446042becb2c138a751eb869161dbc
treef2f7c2a18e4af1addaf250d4b3f2cbbb50f3dd02
parent1bfe9ac0443303227e91b85c10fb02190e4beb2e
add extra params to intent to start download app to sort by size

Change-Id: I4eca06d7fe802aacaad06b23c628a8bf1bf8ad97
ui/src/com/android/providers/downloads/ui/DownloadList.java