Use the new download manager APIs introduced in change 7400
authorJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 19:05:32 +0000 (11:05 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Queru <jbq@google.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2009 16:46:48 +0000 (08:46 -0800)
commit59910f4a9ce953ea74c8db759448f227c96796b3
treee4ac3bea09d04b32c6280b77163aa5696ffe5bed
parentc6f5aad265cfc36a64cd2bdb5adf3cc9736bbd80
Use the new download manager APIs introduced in change 7400
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadNotification.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadReceiver.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java