bug:3286430 set quota on downloads data dir
authorVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:31:23 +0000 (18:31 -0800)
committerVasu Nori <vnori@google.com>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 21:28:32 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
commit5218d33d57990c3e3549c58bd3f0ac244dfc3d59
tree4c7f740b3eadf7ed34515b47c36827251aac2e34
parent6bf8b8d183ef3fa118ad9fb8eb35c2ee101e46a1
bug:3286430 set quota on downloads data dir

make sure the doanloads data dir size is limited by some quote -
100MB default and 200MB for SR.
bug:3286430

tests are in Change-Id: I688f7e058511089bec7fa21e972e23780604d98a

Change-Id: Iba7fab9fa91ea018f35e1c3ef5ec0e6b03cba650
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadService.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadThread.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Helpers.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/StopRequestException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/com/android/providers/downloads/StorageManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadManagerFunctionalTest.java
tests/src/com/android/providers/downloads/PublicApiFunctionalTest.java