Update the title of the download based on the filename.
authorLeon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:21:46 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerLeon Scroggins <scroggo@google.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 21:27:16 +0000 (16:27 -0500)
commit4d3a380d338b1f6ee120fb9de2001f138be398ff
tree827e1577c212cce16d2d80559a630636a0da2f0c
parent0f1aae327a9e4c68044d767e9bafbac747b6d985
Update the title of the download based on the filename.

Now that the downloads page is not necessarily opened when a download
starts, we need to provide a name even if the downloads page isn't
shown.  So when we create a notification, provide the title.

Depends on a change to frameworks/base
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadNotification.java