Scan after writing download files.
authorJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:51:24 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerJeff Sharkey <jsharkey@android.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 18:56:23 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
commit495edec1d9f7659923c71b009db66c1bd4782034
tree36025486d58252ca37846f00e525dc9ed67add53
parentfff64f7ac9926847371e0b33989416248edd9ef1
Scan after writing download files.

Kicks off media scanner after files are written, usually through a
DocumentsProvider.

Bug: 13557203
Change-Id: I4e29b778b4e19a217f60c1e415c4d814724752d3
src/com/android/providers/downloads/Constants.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadInfo.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadProvider.java
src/com/android/providers/downloads/DownloadStorageProvider.java